Bid With Us

Building is a collaborative process

As trade contractors, material suppliers, and associated construction professionals, you are essential to our team. We are pleased to partner with you and look forward to delivering quality workmanship and exemplary service to our customers. Your active participation in this process promotes success for us all. We welcome you to our team and offer several resources to help you work with us effectively.

Current Bid List

SmartBidNet registration and login

SmartBidNet is our Online Plans Room. This system grants subcontractors and suppliers the ability to view project descriptions, project status, contact information and bid documents online. It is our way of keeping potential suppliers and subcontractors actively involved in our many opportunities.

Our Estimating Team

Newport News

Phone: (757) 596-6341  Fax: (757) 596-0058  Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Derri Bennett
Estimating Administrator
dbennett@wmjordan.com

Paul Bollinger
Estimator
pbollinger@wmjordan.com

Tiffany Crowe
Estimating Administrator
tcrowe@wmjordan.com

Michael Daniels
Vice President
mdaniels@wmjordan.com

Brynna Diggs
Estimating Administrator
bdiggs@wmjordan.com

Jim Driver
Estimator
jdriver@wmjordan.com

Bill Drum
Estimator
bdrum@wmjordan.com

Gary Kelley
Estimator
gkelley@wmjordan.com

Brandon Knight
Estimator
bknight@wmjordan.com

Chris Kyrus
Estimator
ckyrus@wmjordan.com

Michael Roseberry
Estimator
mroseberry@wmjordan.com

Brooks Taylor
Estimator
bltaylor@wmjordan.com

Richmond

Phone: (804) 233-6921  Fax: (804) 233-5590  Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Craig Arnold
Vice President
carnold@wmjordan.com

Chad Blalock
Building Systems Group Manager
cblalock@wmjordan.com

Tammy Hudson
Supplier Diversity Administrator
thudson@wmjordan.com

Fritz Ligday
Estimator
fligday@wmjordan.com

Bill Lucas
Estimator
blucas@wmjordan.com

Sharon Rheinhart
Director of Supplier Diversity and Inclusion
srheinhart@wmjordan.com

Tyler Schmahl
Director of Estimating
tschmahl@wmjordan.com

Ashli Smith
Estimating Administrator
asmith@wmjordan.com

Justin Waddy, Assistant Project EstimatorJustin Waddy
Assistant Project Estimator
jwaddy@wmjordan.com

Wilmington

Phone: (910) 679-4551  Fax: (910) 679-4606  Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Rusty Balderson
Estimator
rbalderson@wmjordan.com

John Carter
Estimator
jcarter@wmjordan.com

Abby Cobb
Estimating Administrator
acobb@wmjordan.com

Seth Speight
Estimator
sspeight@wmjordan.com

Supplier Diversity

W.M. Jordan Company’s Supplier Diversity program offers educational opportunities that foster growth within our subcontracting community. Each client has a unique diversity program. We aim to exceed their initiatives while creating positive change throughout the industry. Our Director of Supplier Diversity and Inclusion, Sharon Rheinhart, assists subcontractors, owners, and employees to help our project partners develop and promote a diverse contracting community. Sharon works with diverse organizations:

  • Small Business Enterprise (SBE)
  • Women-Owned Business Enterprise (WBE)
  • Minority-Owned Business Enterprise (MBE)
  • Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE)
  • Small Disadvantaged Business (SDB)
  • Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB)
  • Veteran-Owned Small Business (VOSB)
  • Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB)
  • Historically Underutilized Business Zone (HUBZone)
  • Historically Underutilized Business (HUB)
I believe that Supplier Diversity & Inclusion starts by showing an interest in others and by listening. There is a certain respect that is gained for others as we listen. This respect allows us to identify alignment, build relationships and build buildings. At W. M. Jordan, we respect, we listen, we build.


Sharon Rheinhart

Director of Supplier Diversity and Inclusion

Supplier Diversity Certification

SBE, WBE, MBE Certifications for the Commonwealth of Virginia Projects

SDB, WOSB, VOSB, SDVOSB and HUBZone Certifications for Federal Projects.

HUB Certification for North Carolina State Projects.

Mentor Program

W.M. Jordan Company has fostered mentor/protégé relationships since 2005. We have helped a variety of companies across Virginia and the Carolinas to grow and succeed. Collaboration and mentoring helps develop these firms while providing our clients with a cohesive team from preconstruction through turnover of the final project.

Through this relationship we were able to fast-track getting to know the construction processes & what it takes to have a win/win solution for the owner and our construction team.

Junior_burr_circle_img

Junior Burr
President & CEO
Canterbury Enterprises