W.M. Jordan Company
Careers   |      |      |   Contact Us

Estimators

Newport News, Virginia

Phone: (757) 596-6341 Fax: (757) 596-0058
Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Michael Daniels, Vice Presidentmdaniels@wmjordan.com
Paul Bollingerpbollinger@wmjordan.com
Jim Driverjdriver@wmjordan.com
Bill Drumbdrum@wmjordan.com
Brandon Knightbknight@wmjordan.com
Chris Kyrusckyrus@wmjordan.com
Brooks Taylorbltaylor@wmjordan.com
Gary Kelleygkelley@wmjordan.com
Michael Roseberrymroseberry@wmjordan.com

Estimating Administrator
Brynna Diggs
bdiggs@wmjordan.com

Estimating Administrator
Derri Bennett
dbennett@wmjordan.com




Richmond, Virginia

Phone: (804) 233-6921 Fax: (804) 233-5590
Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Craig Arnold, Director of Preconstruction Servicescarnold@wmjordan.com
Chad Blalock, Building Systems Group Managercblalock@wmjordan.com
Tyler Schmahl, Director of Estimating, Richmondtschmahl@wmjordan.com
Bill Lucasblucas@wmjordan.com
Ashley Arrowoodaarrowood@wmjordan.com


Estimating Administrator
Ashli Smith
asmith@wmjordan.com



Director, Supplier Diversity and Inclusion
Sharon Rheinhart
srheinhart@wmjordan.com

Wilmington, North Carolina

Phone: (910) 679-4551 Fax: (910) 679-4606
Email: estimating@wmjordan.com

Rusty Baldersonrbalderson@wmjordan.com
Seth Speightsspeight@wmjordan.com
John Carterjcarter@wmjordan.com




Estimating Administrator
Abby Cobb
acobb@wmjordan.com



News

  • NASA/Langley Research Center Celebrates 100 Years!
    > full story
© 2012 W.M. Jordan Company.
All rights reserved.